webinars

Join us in or Next Live Webinar!

This is a great time to ask questions, learn about new techniques, and discuss ideas on how to use current concepts in rehabilitation to best serve your clients.

Join The Next Conversation!

* indicates required

Subscribe and we'll send you a reminder ONE HOUR prior to the event. Or, simply go to this page on the date below and click "join the conversation" to join the live event!

See you soon,

-Eric

NEXT WEBINAR:
September 17th at 12:00 PM MST (Mountain Time)
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST

 

Next Topic: POWER OF THE PATIENTPACK: how to improve patient buy-in, motivation, compliance and results.

This live event will focus on the importance of utilizing patient packs for various conditions including: vestibular, post-operative conditions, balance, trunk stability, incorporation into established HEP.

 

PAST WEBINARS

External Focus of Attention using Motion Guidance

SEP 3rd, 2021

Head & Neck Joint Position Sense Error Testing using Motion Guidance

AUG 2021